Contact

For general enquiries, please contact us at email: Cismac@uib.no
CISMAC Director 
Halvor Sommerfelt
+47 406 40 882
Halvor.Sommerfelt@uib.no 
Employee profile
Halvor Sommerfelt

Deputy Director 

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy
+47 55 58 85 54

Ingvild Sandøy
Scientific coordinator
Jose Carlos Martines
+41 794 370 036
Jose.Martines@uib.no
Employee profile
Jose Carlos Martines Administrative coordinator
Marte E. S. Haaland
+47 55 58 85 82
Marte.Haaland@uib.no 
Employee profile
Marte Haaland
Project Administrator
Ingvild Hope
+47 55 58 85 52

Ingvild.Hope@uib.no

Employee profile

Ingvild Hope

Project Administrator

Ane Straume
+47 55 58 61 10
Ane.Straume@uib.no
Employee profile

Ane Straume
Web & Communication
Therese M. Istad
+47 55 58 85 68

Therese.Istad@uib.no

Employee profile

Therese M. Istad

Economy
Filiz Ipek
+47 55 58 85 67

Filiz.Ipek@uib.no

Employee profile

Profile picture Filiz Ipek

Economy

Solfrid Vikøren
+47 55 58 85 65
Solfrid.Vikoren@uib.no
Employee profile

Solfrid Vikøren

Mailing Address:
University of Bergen
Att: CISMAC, Centre for International Health
Postbox 7804
N-5020 Bergen
Norway

Visiting/Courier Address: 
Overlege Danielsens Hus, 4th floor

(Google map)
Årstadveien 21
N-5009 Bergen
Norway