Contact

For general enquiries, please contact us at email: Cismac@uib.no
CISMAC Director 
Halvor Sommerfelt
+47 406 40 882
Halvor.Sommerfelt@uib.no 
Employee profile
Profile picture Halvor Sommerfelt

Deputy Director 

Ingvild Fossgard Sandøy
+47 55 58 85 54

Ingvild Sandøy
Scientific coordinator
Jose Carlos Martines
+41 794 370 036
Jose.Martines@uib.no
Employee profile
Jose Carlos Martines Administrative coordinator
Ane Straume
+47 55 58 61 10
Ane.Straume@uib.no
Employee profile
Profile picture Ane straume
Project Administrator
Ingvild Hope
+47 55 58 85 52

Ingvild.Hope@uib.no

Employee profile

Profile picture Ingvild Hope

Project Administrator

Marte E. S. Haaland
+47 55 58 85 82
Marte.Haaland@uib.no 
Employee profile

Profile picture Marte Haaland
Economy
Filiz Ipek
+47 55 58 85 67

Filiz.Ipek@uib.no

Employee profile

Profile picture Filiz Ipek

Economy

Solfrid Vikøren
+47 55 58 85 65
Solfrid.Vikoren@uib.no
Employee profile

Profile picture Solfrid Vikøren

Mailing Address:
University of Bergen
Att: CISMAC, Centre for International Health
Postbox 7804
N-5020 Bergen
Norway

Visiting/Courier Address: 
Jussbygg II

Jekteviksbakken31      
N-5006 Bergen
Norway

Google maps